Tehsil Municipal Administration Rahim Yar Khan

Administrative Setup

The Tehsil Municipal Administration is a body corporate and consists of the Administrator, Tehsil Municipal Officer, 4 Tehsil Officers and other officials of the Local Council Service and officials of the offices entrusted to the Tehsil Municipal Administration. Administrator is the head of Tehsil Municipal Administration and exercises all functions and powers as have been assigned to him under the Ordinance. The Tehsil Municipal Officer is acting as coordinating and administrative officer in-charge of the office of Tehsil Municipal Administration, Rahim Yar Khan

Tehsil Rahim Yar Khan

Syed Tariq Mahmood Bukhari

TMA Rahim Yar Khan is headed by Tariq Mehmood Bukhari, Administrator, TMA, Rahim Yar Khan, joined as Administrator on 27.08.2013.

Tehsil Municipal Officer

Sardar Naseer Ahmad

Since: 22.11.2013             

Total Service:



Tehsil Officer (Finance)

Dawood Touqeer Aalam

Since: 17.07.2013           
Total Service:  25 Years

Tehsil Officer (Regulation)

Dawood Touqeer Aalam (Add.)
Since: 30.04.2014         

Total Service: 25 Years




Tehsil Officer (Infrastructure & Services)

Sh, Ishtiaq Ahmad Qureshi

Since: 02.02.2015


Total Service: 


Dawood Touqeer Aalam

Council Officer/

Administrator Union Councils

Since: 04.02.2014


Total Service: 25 Years




Tehsil Officer (Planning & Coordination)

Aziz Asghar Siddiqui
Since: 17.09.2008            


Total Service: 35 Years



TMA Organogram

Incumbency Statement

Schedule of Establishment

Home | Contact Us | Feedback | Links
2007 TMA Rahim Yar Khan, Pakistan. All rights reserved.