Tehsil Municipal Administration Piplan

Administrative Setup

The Tehsil Municipal Administration is a body corporate and consists of the Administrator, Tehsil Municipal Officer, 4 Tehsil Officers and other officials of the Local Council Service and officials of the offices entrusted to the Tehsil Municipal Administration. Administrator is the head of Tehsil Municipal Administration and exercises all functions and powers as have been assigned to him under the Ordinance. The Tehsil Municipal Officer is acting as coordinating and administrative officer in-charge of the Tehsil Office.

TMA Piplan is headed by Ashfaq Hussain Sial, Administrator TMA Piplan, His message is " THE REAL SATISFACTION IS TO SERVE THE PEOPLE".



Name:               Ashfaq Hussain Sial

                              MA English.

Since :           12-12-2015

Total Service: 9-Years

Contact No. 03004896192



Tehsil Municipal Officer

Name:         Hamid Raza Rao

Since:          25-09-2013    

Qualification:  BA

Total Service:   32-Years

Contact No. 0302-6375537


Tehsil Officer (Finance)

 Shair Afgen

Since:              20-6-2014
Qualification: MBA

Total Service: 3 Years

Tehsil Officer (Regulation)

Malik Inayat Ullah

Since:              22-7-2014

Qualification: BA
Total Service:   33- Years


Tehsil Officer (Infrastructure & Services)

Mirza Muhammad Amin

Since:               5-3-2014

Qualification: DAE

Total Service:  20 Years


Tehsil Officer (Planning)

M Muhammad Amin
(Additional Charge)

Since:         5-3-2014

Qualification: DAE

Total Service:  20 Years

Chief Officer (HQ)  
Shair Afgan (Additional Charge)
Since : 2-2-2016

TMA Organogram

Incumbency Statement

Schedule of Establishment

Home | Contact Us | Feedback | Links
2007 TMA Piplan, Pakistan. All rights reserved.