Tehsil Municipal Administration Bhalwal

Online Software

Performance Management System
Complaint Tracking System

Bhalwal was declared town in 1909 and status of Municipal Committee Bhalwal was given on 01-02-1975. TMA was declared after Local Government Ordinance 2001. TMA Bhalwal is composed of 4 C.O. Units Bhalwal, Phullarwan (Tehsil Bhalwal), Bhera and Miani (Tehsil Bhera). There are 31 Union Councils in TMA, Bhalwal.

| |

People of Bhalwal will have access to clean drinking water for 24/7 along with the provision of other facilities at their doorstep....

more details...
Website of TMA Bhalwal launched on Jan 17, 2012 with the assistance of Punjab Municipal Development Fund Company (PMDFC), Lahore.
more details...
2007 TMA Bhalwal, Pakistan. All rights reserved.